2021-22 Season

After a different year on-and-off the ice, we are looking forward to hockey safely starting back up in the fall 2021. Here is information on our teams and coaches for the upcoming season. Please contact the coaches or managers for information about each team:

U10 "AA" 2012

Coach: Matt Interbartolo
647-763-7161
matt.interbartolo@gmail.com
Manager: Shannon Crookston
416-873-1277
slcrookston@gmail.com

U11 "AA" 2011

Coach: Steven Williams
647-500-5797
steven.williamsj@gmail.com
Manager: Jason Carroll
647-388-1074
jason.carroll12@outlook.com

U12 "AA" 2010

Coach: Nathan Judd-Warren
416-356-6374
njuddwarren@gmail.com

Manager: Simon Kwong
647-967-1750
simon.kwong@outlook.com

U13 "AA" 2009

Coach: Rainer Weidenfelder
416-570-1497
rainer@outtathebox.ca

Manager: Shannon Crookston
416-873-1277
slcrookston@gmail.com

U15 "AA" 2007

Coach: Gery Othmann
416-605-0250
Info@prosportshd.com

Manager: Penelope Hopewell
647-477-0959

U16 "A" 2006

Coach: Jeff Stevens
647-971-8660
stevensjeff24@gmail.com

Manager: Heather Skanes
426-220-7606
hskanes@gmail.com

U18 "AA" 2004-05

Coach: Greg Peck
416-618-8236
Patandgreg007@gmail.com

Manager: Aubrey Gonsalvez
416-795-3577
aubgon72@gmail.com

 

Home

Scarborough Bruins Hockey Club

CELEBRATING 65 YEARSOF BRUINS HOCKEY!

Welcome to the new and improved Scarborough Young Bruins website.
We are a minor hockey organization based in the east end of Toronto, competing in the world’s largest and most competitive minor hockey league, the Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL).

Over the past 65 years we have provided a welcoming place for boys and girls to play hockey. Evolving out of the Dorset Park Minor Hockey Association, the Scarborough Young Bruins teams have produced players that have gone on to play at the highest levels of hockey, including NCAA Division 1, the CHL, and the NHL.

We would like to welcome all of our new players and those returning, thank you.

Good luck and best wishes to the players, coaches, parents and families.

The Cummings Family

SCARBOROUGH YOUNG BRUINS.
COPYRIGHT 2021 All rights reserved.
POWERED BY TALLSHIPS MEDIA